Concert 1 – Brahms
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13396,bridge-core-3.0.1,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.7,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive


BRAHMS: String Sextet no. 1 in B flat Major, op.18, I and II

Kristin Lee, Jack McFadden-Talbot, violin
Luke Fleming and Jonathan Mueller, violas
Lillian Pettitt and Cecilia Huerta-Lauf, cellos

BRAHMS: Piano Quartet in G minor, op. 25

Kristin Lee, violin
Luke Fleming, viola
Nicholas Finch, cello
Drew Petersen, piano



BRAHMS: Clarinet Quintet in B minor

Brendan Speltz, Heather Thomas, violins
Evan Vicic, viola
Brook Speltz, cello
Teddy Abrams, Clarinet

Interested? Reserve a Seat!